https://www.ci.ransom-canyon.tx.us/uploads/images/hero/Header-Contact.jpg

           Elected Officials Information   

                                 mayor                      mayor protem 

 

                     Jana Trew                                     Brandt Underwood 
                 jtrew@sptc.net                                 bunderwood@sptc.net

                                               ALDERMAN


                       Mike Greer                                 Terry Waldren
                   mgreer@sptc.net                            twaldren@sptc.net 

 
                     Ingram Rich                             Chip Armstrong
                    irich@sptc.net                          carmstrong@sptc.net

You may also contact any elected official at City Hall by calling 806-829-2470.